These are the criminal apps you should uninstall right now

A warning has gone out to Android users, who may unwittingly be using apps that are draining their battery. Lots of owners of Android devices are reportedly receiving huge phone bills, as a result of these 'clickfraud' apps.

Experts at security software company Sophos found that most of these were going unnoticed by users for months or even years.

These are the apps you should uninstall right now:

Sparkle FlashLight – com.sparkle.flashlight

Snake Attack – com.mobilebt.snakefight

Math Solver – com.mobilebt.mathsolver

ShapeSorter – com.mobilebt.shapesorter

Tak A Trip – com.takatrip.android

Magnifeye – com.magnifeye.android

Join Up – com.pesrepi.joinup

Zombie Killer – com.pesrepi.zombiekiller

Space Rocket – com.pesrepi.spacerocket

Neon Pong – com.pesrepi.neonpong

Just Flashlight – app.mobile.justflashlight

Table Soccer – com.mobile.tablesoccer

Cliff Diver – com.mobile.cliffdiver

Box Stack – com.mobile.boxstack

Jelly Slice – net.kanmobi.jellyslice

AK Blackjack – com.maragona.akblackjack

Color Tiles – com.maragona.colortiles

Animal Match – com.beacon.animalmatch

Roulette Mania – com.beacon.roulettemania

HexaFall – com.atry.hexafall

HexaBlocks – com.atry.hexablocks

PairZap – com.atry.pairzap

submitted by /u/Qipeki
[link] [comments]